HOPE Academy

89 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
Telephone: (203) 799-6000
Facsimile: (203) 799-0000

Faculty/Staff Directory

Administration Team

Laura Carroll,
Chief Administrator
Business Office
LCarroll@HopeAcademyCT.com

Allison Lesko,
Assistant Superintendent
Business Office
ALesko@HopeAcademyCT.com

Sarah Wilcox,
Special Education Director
Admissions
SWilcox@HopeAcademyCT.com
Dr. Mahri Wrightington,
Clinical Director
MWrightington@HopeAcademyCT.com
Gisela Flores,
Pupil Services Assistant
Admissions
GFlores@HopeAcademyCT.com
Brenda Acevedo,
Pupil Services Secretary
BAcevedo@HopeAcademyCT.com