HOPE Academy

89 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
Telephone: (203) 799-6000
Facsimile: (203) 799-0000

Faculty/Staff Directory

Adminstration Team

Laura Carroll,
Chief Administrator
Business Office
LCarroll@HopeAcademyCT.com

Melissa Alvarado,
Business Office Assistant
MAlvarado@HopeAcademyCT.com

Bonnie Carroll,
Business Office Assistant
BCarroll@HopeAcademyCT.com
Sarah Wilcox,
Director of Pupil Services
Admissions
SWilcox@HopeAcademyCT.com
Gisela Flores,
Pupil Services Assistant
Admissions
GFlores@HopeAcademyCT.com
Allison Lesko,
Special Education Administrator
ALesko@HopeAcademyCT.com
Brenda Acevedo,
Assistant BAcevedo@HopeAcademyCT.com